1 Week in Australia

Hi (: My last cinema experience in Korea for the time being, I watched The Amazing Spider-Man

Foggy day to fly, set the mood perfectly.. After completing my internship in Korea, it was time to fly back home to Sydney. But I will definitely be returning very soon!

An 8 hour stop over in Jakarta.. Not the longest I’ve experienced, but long enough! I’m glad they gave me a pass to enter the Emerald Sky Lounge, free food! (:

I woke up in the plane just in time for this (: Australian Sunrise

Nice food everywhere in Australia! Lebanese food first!

Thai! Yum!

Fried ice cream!

Hired a mini bus and drove down the coast with the family

Said hello to some cows

And then a short stop at Bowral

Bought a meat pie at the award winning Gumnut Pattiserie. One of the best meat pies I’ve ever eaten!

Next was the Cambewarra Mountain Lookout

Perfect day for riding, looks fun!

Another short break at Huskisson Bay

Boats returning before the tide gets too low

Last stop was Hyams Beach

We arrived just in time for the sunset

Beautiful view

Even the seagulls enjoyed the view

The sand at this beach was so white, so nice!

